Benjamin Zander

“In contribution there is no ‘better’.

(photo @spasmicallyperfect)

~ by spasmicallyperfect on October 6, 2008.

7 Responses to “Benjamin Zander”

  1. beautiful

    Thank you D. Comming from a professional like you that means a lot.

  2. Gorgeous picture my friend. I love the color of that rose – perfect.
    Annie

    It’s one of my favourite shots too. Thank you. S.

  3. i almost buried my nose in the computer screen. wow.

    I do not pay for damages! 😉

  4. Wow, S,
    Frühling im Herst,

    einen Moment, eine Ewigkeit lang

    u mega schön, S!!
    mini dihei vo dir sind au na schön…!!!
    :-)))

    Yes,I like freezing certain moments forever. This would be one of them. Glad to hear from, as always. Hugs, S.
    hug and greez from a country with a soft grey cap,
    E

  5. my God, I can almost smell it….

    Probably because this rose grows in the town where you grew up.

  6. heavenly . .

    thank you Ms Red…..

  7. Beautiful!

    Thank you.

Leave a Reply

 
