Taking a break

Hey everybody,
I could write long explanations, but then none would be good enough I guess.
I just need a break and therefore I am taking one.
Where ever you are, have a lovely Spring and beginning of Summer, and remember:
you are beautiful.


(@spasmicallyperfect)

~ by spasmicallyperfect on April 20, 2008.

11 Responses to “Taking a break”

  1. Have a nice break!!!

    I will Evyl.

  2. I think the same … good break πŸ™‚

    Thank you and welcome!

  3. have a wonderful break hon πŸ™‚

    Thanks Darlene. My camera is feeling left out, so I’ll park my laptop and start shooting again instead.

  4. You better stay in touch, missie. Seriously though, have a good break. I totally understand.
    Hugs,
    Annie

    Knew you would. πŸ™‚

  5. We’ll miss you.

    Thanks Red. I’ll be by.

  6. I will miss your words and presence… take care of yourself…

    Guess I’m being rather self-centered, as I know I won’t miss your words and presence (since I’ll be by). There is always older stuff of mine to read. Not as wise mind you but still streaked with traces of me. πŸ™‚

  7. Enjoy your break. All the best!

    Thanks Selma

  8. Thanks guys.

  9. Peace and be well…

    Thank you.

  10. We must all have spring fever. I tried to write these same words but found it too difficult. So, I’m going to hang on I believe.
    Love ya girl.

    Spring fever. Yes, that just about sums it up perfectly. Good thing there’s others hanging on too. πŸ˜‰

  11. I see you’ve already posted.
    I did the same thing on my “break” :o)
    jeepers, creepers
    ~m

    “Life is too short to worry about silly rules. ”
    ‘Nuff said on that one too πŸ™‚ .

Leave a Reply

 
