Forgotten……

circle.jpgFor no real reason I looked at my ‘Top Post’ box today. Listed on there was a post called “Now” . Since I couldn’t remember what that one was all about, I clicked on it. I remembered the image that I had added but as I read the lines of that poem, I didn’t remember writing it.

Having said that, I liked it a lot.

What a surprise.

Good night everybody and Happy Friday tomorrow!

~ by spasmicallyperfect on March 6, 2008.

2 Responses to “Forgotten……”

  1. I do that all the time…have a terrific weekend my friend!

    Isn’t it great? You too, we’re snowed in.

  2. you should link it so we can read it too. 🙂

    Great idea….. gave up after trying this for 30 minutes. I know I used to know how to do it…… grrrrrrrrrrrrrrr…… anyway, I’ll leave it for another day. 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
