Valentine’s day blues

valentines_day.jpg

Valentine’s day is overrated

where love is underrated

And dreams are confiscated

Leaving lovers frustrated.

 @spaz  

~ by spasmicallyperfect on February 12, 2008.

One Response to “Valentine’s day blues”

  1. Don’t be blue. Check out both of my Valentine’s Day-related posts I’ve put up this week. By the way, love the graphic. I have the SAME one on my page!!!

    http://thegirlfromtheghetto.wordpress.com

    Welcome and thanks for trying to blow my blues away. Now worries, I’m not really blue, above just bubbled out of a random thought I had. …. now over to see yours….

Leave a Reply

 
