Me and mistakes

Yes, I have made many mistakes, but I haven’t made the same mistake twice. And as I see it, life is eventually going to run out of mistake opportunities.

~ by spasmicallyperfect on February 8, 2007.

4 Responses to “Me and mistakes”

  1. laugh. giggle. guffaw!
    😉
    sarah

  2. this is too cute.

  3. If one learned from every one of one’s mistakes, then I would be the smartest person in the world. 🙂

    –Smith

    or one of…… 🙂

  4. My last name is Murphy.
    Let’s just leave it at that.
    When mistakes see me coming, they run scared.

    ~m

    That’s funny…. I can picture it 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
