Role reversal

Ā 

Would you still love me
If I grew bigger than you?
Would you still support me
If I had it made?
Would you still want me
If something else wanted me too?
Would you still trust that I love you
If I stood in midst a loving crowd?

I know I do.

~ by spasmicallyperfect on January 7, 2007.

5 Responses to “Role reversal”

  1. Just loved it! Photo , poetry – Incredible! Outstanding!

    I just loved it!

    Hey Suresh, welcome back. Hope all is well on your end. Thank you for your continued support. šŸ™‚

  2. breathtaking photo here!

    WHEW! made me speechless or out of words for a second… šŸ™‚

    Thank you. I have a feeling this photo might overpower the poem beneath it….. oh well, as long as the total has some sort of impact that’s fine with me
    šŸ™‚

  3. Beautiful!

    Thank you.

  4. spaz,
    sometimes i think we travel in parallell universes. this spoke to me in ways i can’t describe.
    sarah

    yep, was thinking the same today when I read your e-mail. will respond soon. it’s freaky (good freaky of course šŸ™‚ ).

  5. I thought this was great, Im a writer myself and its hard to put into words the confidence of love. You did and bravo šŸ™‚
    Check out my site if you will, Im starting on on here as well.
    Tamare

Leave a Reply

 
