You got to be kidding me! That’s it???

It’s too early to be such a cruel day! My dear husband just stood watching over my shoulder and asked “who is Edvard Munch?”. I responded (remember the ‘Scream’ painting) to which he suggested “why don’t you paste a picture of it?”. I responded again (I would if I knew how).

So, he guides me to the Internet, I find a good size picture and then ……….. scary, embarrassing, “hey I thought Halloween was yesterday”-freakout….. CUT and PASTE, like I’ve been doing for years in Word!

Kinda fitting that “Scream” is going to be my first successfull image paste…. no, not ‘kinda’, REALLY fitting.

Have a great day everybody, and beware of more visual Spasmicallyperfect in the future!

~ by spasmicallyperfect on November 1, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
